Western Cape

Dr Carla Boswell | Registered Phytotherapist
1 Rus-in-Urbe Avenue, Oranjezicht, 8001
Cell: 072 056 7731
phytodynamic@gmail.com

Dr James Campbell | Registered Phytotherapist
30 Fuchsia Street, Wellway Park East, Durbanville, 7550
Tel: (021) 982 5089
jcampbell@uwc.ac.za

Dr Mary-Saskia de Cerf  |  Registered Phytotherapist
Not currently in practice.

 

Dr-Sonia-CoutoDr Sonia Couto  |  Registered Phytotherapist
313 Main Rd, Kenilworth, Cape Town
Cell: 072 825 4145
soniaphytotherapy@gmail.com | www.soniaphytotherapy.com  |  therapyonmain.com  |  www.facebook.com/soniaphyto
Dr Leonie Curtolo | Registered Phytotherapist
Durbanville & Cape Town
1 Uitkamp Slot, De Bron, Bellville
Cell: 072 993 4158
leoniecurtolo@gmail.com | lcurtolo@uwc.ac.za
SanienDr Sanien de Beer | Registered Phytotherapist
Unit 19, Trading Post, 146 Main Rd
Somerset West 7130
Cell: 082 615 8284
info@saniendebeer.co.za | www.saniendebeer.co.za
Dr Kerry HaarhoffDr Kerry Haarhoff │ Registered Phytotherapist
Southern Suburbs, Cape Town
Cell: 079 175 7662
k.l.haarhoff@gmail.comnaturallykerry.wordpress.com
Dr Caren Hauptfleisch | Registered Phytotherapist & Reflexologist
Somerset West
caren.hauptfleisch@gmail.com

Dr A.J. Horak | Registered Phytotherapist & Dental Surgeon
31 Main Road, Bonnievale, 6730
P.O. Box 454, Bonnievale, 6730
Tel: (023) 616 3540 Cell: 082 219 4903 / 076 619 8058
ahorak@netactive.co.za
Dr-Mariyam-KistenDr Mariyam Kisten | Registered Phytotherapist
Cell: 078 287 1290
superaurical@gmail.com

SarahDr Sarah le Grange | Registered Phytotherapist
Not currently in practice.

Dr Connie MeyerDr Connie Meyer | Registered Phytotherapist
Durbanville. 32 Odendaal Road, Aurora, Durbanville 7550
Tel: 021 976 5200
20 years in practice in Durbanville.
mentha.con@gmail.com | www.herbrealm.blogspot.com | www.conniemeyer.co.za
Dr Tayla MirfinDr Tayla Michele Mirfin │ Registered Phytotherapist
72 Blythwood Drive Plattekloof Glen, Cape Town
Cell: 0721247635
taylamirfin@gmail.comherbalhints@gmail.com
Dr Tammi O’Flynn | Registered Phytotherapist
Healing Cottage, Kenilworth
Cell: 071 431 4794
toflynn@gmail.com | www.tammioflynn.com
Dr Caryn Schubert | Registered Phytotherapist
Blaauwberg Therapy Centre, 103 Blaauwberg Road, Table View
074 132 1021 │ 021 557 6066
caryn@drschubert-health.co.za | www.drschubert-health.co.za

Dr Wendy Staak | Registered Phytotherapist
4 Gelder Close, Marina Da Gama, Muizenberg, 7945
Tel: 021 788 4867 | Cell: 082 402 2404
www.wendystaak.co.za

Dr-Catherine-van-DorstenDr Catherine van Dorsten | Registered Phytotherapist
57 Park St, Greyton 7233
Cell: 082 775 5443  |  Tel: 028 254 9132
catherine@botanicalhealing.co.za  |  www.botanicalhealing.co.za

Dr Craig Wright | Registered Phytotherapist & Homeopath
Claremont, Cape Town
Back2Health, 4 Harfield Road, Claremont, 7708
Tel: 021 671 4338
www.craigwright.co.za