Western Cape

Dr Carla Boswell | Registered Phytotherapist
1 Rus-in-Urbe Avenue, Oranjezicht, 8001
Cell: 072 056 7731
phytodynamic@gmail.com

Dr James Campbell | Registered Phytotherapist
30 Fuchsia Street, Wellway Park East, Durbanville, 7550
Tel: (021) 982 5089
jcampbell@uwc.ac.za

Dr-Sonia-Couto

Dr Sonia Couto  |  Registered Phytotherapist
54 Mauritius Crescent, Cape Town 7550
Cell: 072 825 4145
soniaphytotherapy@gmail.com | www.soniaphytotherapy.com  |  www.facebook.com/soniaphyto

Dr Leonie Curtolo | Registered Phytotherapist
Durbanville & Cape Town
1 Uitkamp Slot, De Bron, Bellville
Cell: 072 993 4158
leoniecurtolo@gmail.com | lcurtolo@uwc.ac.za

SanienDr Sanien de Beer | Registered Phytotherapist
14 Marina Crescent
Somerset West 7130
Tel: 021 851 7037 | Cell: 082 615 8284
info@saniendebeer.co.za | www.saniendebeer.co.za

Dr Caren Hauptfleisch | Registered Phytotherapist & Reflexologist
Somerset West
Tel: (021) 851 7186
caren.hauptfleisch@gmail.com

Dr A.J. Horak | Registered Phytotherapist & Dental Surgeon
31 Main Road, Bonnievale, 6730
P.O. Box 454, Bonnievale, 6730
Tel: (023) 616 3540 Cell: 082 219 4903 / 076 619 8058
ahorak@netactive.co.za

Dr-Mariyam-KistenDr Mariyam Kisten | Registered Phytotherapist
Cell: 078 287 1290
superaurical@gmail.com

SarahDr Sarah le Grange | Registered Phytotherapist
7 Acton Heights, Acton Ave, Somerset West, 7130
Tel: 021 855 2967
Cell: 082 883 2560
sarah@adept.co.za

Dr Connie Meyer | Registered Phytotherapist
Durbanville. 32 Odendaal Road, Aurora, Durbanville 7550
Tel: 021 976 5200
20 years in practice in Durbanville.
cmeyer1@telkomsa.net | www.herbrealm.blogspot.com | www.conniemeyer.co.za

Dr Tammi O’Flynn | Registered Phytotherapist
Back 2 Health, 4 Harfield Rd, Claremont, 7700
Cell: 071 431 4794
toflynn@gmail.com | www.tammioflynn.com

Dr Caryn Schubert | Registered Phytotherapist
Blaauwberg Therapy Centre, 103 Blaauwberg Road, Table View
074 103 7491 or 021 557 6066
schubert11@telkomsa.net| www.drschubert-health.co.za

Dr Wendy Staak | Registered Phytotherapist
4 Gelder Close, Marina Da Gama, Muizenberg, 7945
Tel: 021 788 4867 | Cell: 082 402 2404

Dr-Catherine-van-DorstenDr Catherine van Dorsten | Registered Phytotherapist
Greyton & Southern Suburbs (Cape Town)
57 Park St, Greyton 7233  |  16 Nirvana Way, Constantia 7806
Cell: 082 775 5443  |  Tel: 028 254 9132
catarkaeo@gmail.com  |  www.botanicalhealing.co.za

Dr Craig Wright | Registered Phytotherapist
Claremont, Cape Town
Back2Health, 166 Lansdowne Road, Claremont, 7708
Tel: (021) 671 4338
craigdwright@hotmail.com | www.craigwright.co.za